Live on the Welfare Clinic 106.4FM

New era depression dubs.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Originaly transmitted live on the Welfare Clinic from Radio Na Life 106.4fm on the 22nd of December 2009. Be sure to check out Welfare's own tracks and his weekly beat extravaganza on Tuesdays nights at 12:30 where he often invites in special guest DJs from around the emerald isle.

01: Fbom - Untitled November
02: Roof Light - Heart Like An Airport Runway
03: Hypno - Hubble Dub
04: Rekab - Diamond Dust
05: Shureshotz - Headwars
06: Tru:Tek - The Origins Of Consciousness
07: Uproot - Amusia
08: Fanatic - Dubtek (The Abyss Rmx By Sook)
09: Nit Grit - Invisible Monsters
10: Ak & Gon - Street Certified (demo)
11: Chasing Shadows - Ill
12: Carl Sagan - A Glorious Dawn

Leave a Reply